Win a BMW X1 and a share of $7,000 cash!

Ticketed Shows.

The biggest shows in town are here at DYRSL. Find all the details, book your tickets and join in the fun.

Queen Bohemian Rhapsody (18+)
Friday 3 Jun 2022 | $49.00
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase (18+)
Saturday 25 Jun 2022 | $35.00
No Quarter, The Ultimate LED ZEPPELIN Legacy (18+)
Saturday 2 Jul 2022 | $45.00
Rat Pack Reloaded (18+)
Saturday 9 Jul 2022 | $49.00
The U2 Show, Achtung Baby – Under A Blood Red Sky (18+)
Saturday 16 Jul 2022 | $30.00
Dreams Fleetwood Mac and Stevie Nicks Tribute Show (18+)
Friday 29 Jul 2022 | $43.90
The Great Gig in the Sky, Pink Floyd Celebration (18+)
Saturday 20 Aug 2022 | $39.00
The Italian Tenors (18+)
Saturday 27 Aug 2022 | $50.00
JPY 50 Years Young (18+)
Friday 2 Sep 2022 | $49.00
50th Anniversary of Neil Diamond Hot August Night The Concert (18+)
Saturday 10 Sep 2022 | $70.00
Elvis An American Trilogy (18+)
Saturday 24 Sep 2022 | $50.00
Play School in Concert (all ages show)
Monday 26 Sep 2022 | From $22.00
The Robertson Brothers 1960s Variety TV Show (18+)
Friday 7 Oct 2022 | $49.00
Arj Barker Comes Clean (18+)
Friday 14 Oct 2022 | $49.00
David Strassman
Thursday 20 Oct 2022 | $49.90