Ticketed Shows.

The biggest shows in town are here at DYRSL. Find all the details, book your tickets and join in the fun.

Queen Bohemian Rhapsody Greatest Hits Tour Featuring Thomas Crane (18+)
Friday 21 May 2021 | $39.00
The Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase (18+)
Saturday 29 May 2021 | $32.50
SOLD OUT
David Hobson & Colin Lane in Tails (18+)
Saturday 19 Jun 2021 | $49.00
Jeff Duff The Music of Blood Sweat and Tears and Chicago (18+)
Friday 2 Jul 2021 | $35.00
The Nannas and The Poppas (all ages)
Wednesday 7 Jul 2021 | From $20.00
Friday Never Ending 80s (18+)
Friday 9 Jul 2021 | $39.00
Saturday Never Ending 80s (18+)
Saturday 10 Jul 2021 | $39.00
Prada Clutch's: All - Drag Revue (18+)
Saturday 17 Jul 2021 | $35.00
Faulty Towers the Dining Experience (18+)
Friday 13 Aug 2021 | $99.00
Faulty Towers the Dining Experience (18+)
Saturday 14 Aug 2021 | $99.00
Tom Burlinson Now We’re Swingin (18+)
Saturday 28 Aug 2021 | $42.00
Elvis An American Trilogy (18+)
Friday 10 Sep 2021 | $50.00
Todd McKenney Sings Peter Allen And Lots More (18+)
Friday 17 Sep 2021 | $55.00
Purple Revolution In Loving Memory of Prince (18+)
Saturday 25 Sep 2021 | $38.00
Oh What A Night! (18+)
Saturday 30 Oct 2021 | $49.00
The Italian Tenors (18+)
Thursday 25 Nov 2021 | $50.00