COVID-19 Update - Masks

Ticketed Shows.

The biggest shows in town are here at DYRSL. Find all the details, book your tickets and join in the fun.

Friday Never Ending 80s (18+)
Friday 9 Jul 2021 | $39.00
Saturday Never Ending 80s (18+)
Saturday 10 Jul 2021 | $39.00
Prada Clutch's: All - Drag Revue (18+)
Saturday 17 Jul 2021 | $35.00
The U2 Show, Achtung Baby – Under A Blood Red Sky (18+)
Saturday 31 Jul 2021 | $28.00
Abbalanche, The Australian Abba Show (18+)
Saturday 7 Aug 2021 | $30.00
Faulty Towers the Dining Experience (18+)
Friday 13 Aug 2021 | $99.00
Faulty Towers the Dining Experience (18+)
Saturday 14 Aug 2021 | $99.00
Desperado The Eagles Show (18+)
Friday 20 Aug 2021 | $30.00
Tom Burlinson Now We’re Swingin (18+)
Saturday 28 Aug 2021 | $42.00
Elvis An American Trilogy (18+)
Friday 10 Sep 2021 | $50.00
Todd McKenney Sings Peter Allen And Lots More (18+)
Friday 17 Sep 2021 | $55.00
The Ultimate Magic Show featuring Jonas Jost (all ages)
Monday 20 Sep 2021 | From $12.00
Jeff Duff The Music of Blood Sweat and Tears and Chicago (18+)
Friday 24 Sep 2021 | $35.00
Purple Revolution In Loving Memory of Prince (18+)
Saturday 25 Sep 2021 | $38.00
The Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase Encore (18+)
Saturday 23 Oct 2021 | $32.50
David Strassman
Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 | $49.90
Oh What A Night! (18+)
Saturday 30 Oct 2021 | $49.00
Kings Of The Keys (18+)
Friday 5 Nov 2021 | $35.00
The Italian Tenors (18+)
Thursday 25 Nov 2021 | $50.00