Want to Win a BMW?

Ticketed Shows.

The biggest shows in town are here at DYRSL. Find all the details, book your tickets and join in the fun.

Friday Never Ending 80s (18+)
Friday 21 Jan 2022 | $39.00
Viva Italia Spectacular (18+)
Friday 11 Feb 2022 | $49.90
Tom Burlinson Now We’re Swingin (18+)
Saturday 12 Feb 2022 | $42.00
Abbalanche, The Australian Abba Show (18+)
Saturday 19 Feb 2022 | $30.00
Play School in Concert (all ages show)
Monday 21 Feb 2022 | From $22.00
Kings Of The Keys (18+)
Friday 25 Feb 2022 | $35.00
The Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase Encore (18+)
Saturday 26 Feb 2022 | $32.50
Jeff Duff The Music of Blood Sweat and Tears and Chicago
Friday 4 Mar 2022 | $35.00
JPY 50 Years Young (18+)
Friday 11 Mar 2022 | $49.00
Purple Revolution In Loving Memory of Prince (18+)
Saturday 12 Mar 2022 | $38.00
Desperado The Eagles Show (18+)
Friday 18 Mar 2022 | $30.00
Lisa Hunt (18+)
Friday 1 Apr 2022 | $30.00
Prada Clutch's: All - Drag Revue (18+)
Saturday 2 Apr 2022 | $35.00
Oh What A Night! (18+)
Saturday 14 May 2022 | $49.00
The Italian Tenors (18+)
Saturday 27 Aug 2022 | $50.00
Elvis An American Trilogy (18+)
Saturday 24 Sep 2022 | $50.00
David Strassman
Thursday 20 Oct 2022 | $49.90