Want to Win a BMW?

Talk to Our Friendly
Team Today.

 

For any information or queries regarding DYRSL call 9454 4000 and one of our friendly team members will assist you.

 

Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday: 10:00am to 4:00am
Friday: 10:00am to 6:00am
Saturday: 9:00am to 6:00am
Sunday: 9:00am to 4:00am

 

Festive Season Opening Hours

Christmas Eve – Friday 24th December: 10:00am to 6:00am
Christmas Day – Saturday 25th December: 9:00am to 6:00am
Boxing Day – Sunday 26th December: 9:00am to 6:00am
Monday 27th December: 10:00am to 6:00am
Tuesday 28th December: 10:00am to 4:00am
Wednesday 29th December: 10:00am to 4:00am
New Year’s Eve – Friday 31st December: 10:00am to 6:00am
New Year Day – Saturday 1st January: 9:00am to 6:00am
Sunday 2nd January: 9:00am to 6:00am
Monday 3rd January: 10:00am to 4:00am

 

Dress Regulations

We ask that you do not wear at any time:
— Swimwear
— Untidy, ripped or dirty clothes
— Offensive language on clothing
— See-through clothing
— Bare feet

 

Parking

Undercover parking available off Clarence Avenue. Our southern carpark has direct lift access into the club.

 

Public Transport

Please click here for the most up to date timetable and route information.

  • Please send us your details below and we will get back to you shortly.